Kansas City LDS Temple Souvenir

Standard

I am the Princess and this is my Castle

About bekemcaffee

As a mama of 3 darling girls, I have more than 10 years of experience being a mama. And, while being a mama is nothing new to me, I find it quite surprising that everyday can bring such new adventures. Since I surely accept that "it takes a village to raise a child", I feel it might be beneficial to share some of my favorite findings on the internet. This blog is meant to be a compilation of my favorite websites that help me in my job as Mama Bird.

Leave a Reply

